Home
Firm Profile
Client Services
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Info Center
Newsletters
Financial Tools
Links
Contact Us
Venman & Co. LLC
375 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone 203-929-9945
Fax 203-929-9095

Janet Barillari, CPA
Managing Member
Phone 203-929-9945 ext. 128
Fax 203-929-9095
Email jbarillari@venmanllc.com

Bernhard F. Bruder, CPA
Managing Member
Phone 203-929-9945 ext. 132
Fax 203-929-9095
Email bbruder@venmanllc.com

James G. Woods, CPA
Managing Member
Phone 203-929-9945 ext. 129
Fax 203-929-9095
Email jwoods@venmanllc.com

Herbert L. Hardy, Jr., CPA
Tax Manager
Phone 203-929-9945 ext. 127
Fax 203-929-9095
Email hhardy@venmanllc.com

William R. Heaney, CPA
Director of Audit & Accounting
Phone 203-929-9945 ext. 126
Fax 203-929-9095
Email bheaney@venmanllc.com

Dominic Lagonigro, CPA
Manager
Phone 203-929-9945 ext. 125
Fax 203-929-9095
Email dlagonigro@venmanllc.com

Matthew Poirier, CPA
Senior Manager
Phone 203-929-9945 ext. 106
Fax 203-929-9095
Email mpoirier@venmanllc.com

HomeFirm ProfileClient ServicesContact UsEmployment OpportunitiesInfo CenterNewslettersFinancial ToolsLinks